Federation of European Zeolite Associations


Prof. Dr. Ing. Jens Weitkamp passed away on August 25, 2019. Obituary Jens Weitkamp by M. Stöcker & E. Klemm

The 8th FEZA Conference should be held in Brighton, 12-15 July 2020.

Russell E. Morris won the second Cronsted Award!

During the 7th FEZA Conference, held in Sofia (July 3-7, 2017.), FEZA Board announced that the winner of the second Cronstedt's Award was Russell E. Morris, for his scientific contributions in chemistry of zeolites and similar porous materials. The second Cronstedt's Award was sponsored by Exxon Mobil.


The 8th Serbian-Croatian-Slovenian symposium on zeolites will be held in Belgrade, 3-5 October 2019.

Find more information and links at Other meetings section.

Student grants

Meetings organized under auspices of FEZA (8CSI, 8SCSSZ) offer student grants for covering of expences (e.g. fee, hotel). Application form and instructions can be found at the Award/Student grants section.

If you have any suggestions for web pages or content improvement, do not hesitate to send us an e-mail to info@feza-online.eu.