FEZA_logo

Federation of European Zeolite Associations
FEZA

FEZA officials

The Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer hold office for 3 years. All these officials can be re-elected once.
The Council should elect them one year before the retirement of the incumbent. The current officials have been elected for the first time in 2014 and reelected in July 2017.

FEZA members

Member Country President of the National Association Web site
Bulgaria Georgi N. Vayssilov
gnv@chem.uni-sofia.bg
 
Croatia Tatjana Antonić Jelić
Tatjana.Antonic-Jelic@irb.hr
http://www.zeolit.hr
Czech Republic Jiří Čejka
jiri.cejka@jh-inst.cas.cz
www.jhinst.cas.cz/~catsymp/
France Jean Daou
jean.daou@uha.fr
http://www.gfz-online.fr/fr/
Germany Roger Gläser
roger.glaeser@uni-leipzig.de
http://dechema.de/process_net/en/German+Zeolite+Association.html
Hungary János Halász
halas@chem.u-szeged.hu
 
Italy Giusepe Cruciani
cru@unife.it
http://www.aizeta.it
Netherlands Paolo Pescarmona
p.p.pescarmona@rug.nl
http://katalyse.kncv.nl/dza/about-dza
Poland Piotr Michorczyk
ptz@ptz.org.pl
http://www.ptz.org.pl
Portugal Maria Filipa Gomes Ribeiro
filipa.ribeiro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
 
Romania Vasile Parvulescu
vasile.parvulescu@g.unibuc.ro
www.rza.ro
Russia Irina Ivanova
IIIvanova@phys.chem.msu.ru
 
Serbia Vesna Rakić
vesna.rakic@agrif.bg.ac.rs
http://www.zds.org.rs
Slovakia Pavol Hudec
pavol.hudec@stuba.sk
 
Slovenia Nataša Zabukovec Logar
natasa.zabukovec@ki.si
http://www.si-za.si
Spain David Serrano
david.serrano@urjc.es
http://www.secat.es/grupo-espanol-zeolitas
United Kingdom David Thompsett
david.thompsett@matthey.com
http://www.bza.org

FEZA Board

Member Country FEZA Board Member E-mail
Bulgaria Georgi N. Vayssilov gnv@chem.uni-sofia.bg
Croatia Josip Bronić bronic@irb.hr
Czech Republic Jiří Čejka jiri.cejka@jh-inst.cas.cz
France Svetlana Mintova
svetlana.mintova@ensicaen.fr
Germany Roger Gläser roger.glaeser@uni-leipzig.de
Hungary János Halász halas@chem.u-szeged.hu
Italy Girolamo Giordano ggiordaunical@yahoo.it
Netherlands Paolo Pescarmona p.p.pescarmona@rug.nl
Poland Piotr Michorczyk pmichor@pk.edu.pl
Portugal Maria Filipa Gomes Ribeiro filipa.ribeiro@ist.utl.pt
Romania Vasile Parvulescu vasile.parvulescu@g.unibuc.ro
Russia Irina Ivanova IIIvanova@phys.chem.msu.ru
Serbia Nevenka Rajić zds@zds.org.rs
Slovakia Pavol Hudec pavol.hudec@stuba.sk
Slovenia Nataša Zabukovec Logar natasa.zabukovec@ki.si
Spain David Serrano david.serrano@urjc.es
United Kingdom Robert Bell r.g.bell@ucl.ac.uk