FEZA_logo

Federation of European Zeolite Associations
FEZA

FEZA officials

The President, Secretary and Treasurer were elected for the period 1.1.2024 to 31.12.2026.

FEZA Board

Member Country FEZA Board Member E-mail
Bulgaria Konstantin Hadjiivanov kih@svr.igic.bas.bg
Croatia Ana Palčić ana.palcic@irb.hr
Czech Republic Maksym Opanasenko maksym.opanasenko@natur.cuni.cz
France Benoit Louis
blouis@unistra.fr
Germany Wolfgang Kleist kleist@chemie.uni-kl.de
Hungary Zoltán Kónya konya@chem.u-szeged.hu
Italy Girolamo Giordano ggiordaunical@yahoo.it
Netherlands Paolo Pescarmona p.p.pescarmona@rug.nl
Poland Maciej Trejda maciej.trejda@amu.edu.pl
Portugal Carlos Baleizão carlos.baleizao@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Romania Simona Coman simona.coman@chimie.unibuc.ro
Russia Irina Ivanova IIIvanova@phys.chem.msu.ru
Serbia Vesna Rakić vesna.rakic@agrif.bg.ac.rs
Slovakia Pavol Hudec pavol.hudec@stuba.sk
Slovenia Nataša Zabukovec Logar natasa.zabukovec@ki.si
Spain Isabel Díaz idiaz@icp.csic.es
United Kingdom Alessandro Turrina Alessandro.Turrina@matthey.com